Lerwick Community Council Contact Details

 

Name and Address

Phone

Mobile

E-mail

LCC Members

Mr Jim Anderson

(Chairman)

15 Twageos Road,

Lerwick,

Shetland,

ZE1 0BB

693540 07803342304 jim@filsket.me.uk

Mrs Averil Simpson

(Vice Chairman)

2a Burgh Road,

Lerwick,

ZE1 OLB

693505 07900126197 averil.simpson@gmail.com

Mr Andy Carter

2 Sletts Park

Lerwick

ZE1 OLN

694175 acarter214@btinternet.com

Ms Karen Fraser

4 Hoofields,

Lerwick,

ZE1 ONU

696528 07810673454 fraser6528@gmail.com

 

Mr Andrew Johnston

2 Leslie Road,

Lerwick

ZE1 OQQ

695751 07867591069 a-ajohnston@tiscali.co.uk

Mr Stewart Hay

8 Reform Lane,

Lerwick,

ZE1 ODQ

694638 07810822147 stewarthay@gmail.com

 

Mr Eddie Knight

13 Gressay Loan,

Lerwick,

ZE1 OYB

693099 07990791727 eddie39@btinternet.com

Mr Michael Peterson

3 Sandy Loch Drive,

Lerwick

ZE1 OSR

     

Mr Damien Ristori

61f Commercial Road, Lerwick,

ZE1 ONL

  07760471568 damien.r@live.co.uk

Mr William Spence

2 Sands of Sound,

Lerwick

ZE1 OSZ

696368 07766421052 spencelerwick@gmail.com

Mr Arwed Wenger

9 Anderson Road
Lerwick
ZE1 0HP

  07526688504 arwed.wenger.LCC@arwed.net

Mr John Fraser

17 North Road,

Lerwick,

ZE1 0NP

    torchbhoy@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Peter Coleman

22 Netherdale

Lerwick

ZE1 OSA

    peter.coleman14@gmail.com
Ex-officio

Cllr Peter Campbell

8 Sandyloch Drive,

Lerwick

ZE1 OSR

695193 07768 481726 peter.campbell@shetland.gov.uk

Cllr Malcolm Bell,

34 St Olaf Street,

Lerwick

ZE1 OBX

692643 07777607741 malcolm.bell@shetland.gov.uk

Cllr John Fraser

17 North Road

Lerwick

ZE1 0NP

Cllr Cecil Smith

Faravel,

Bousta,

Sandness

ZE2 9PL

870702 07734832393 csmithbousta@btinternet.com

Cllr Stephen Leask

Spindrift, Skellister,

South Nesting,

ZE2 9PS

Cllr Beatrice Wishart

6 Stout’s Court,

Lerwick,

ZE1 0AN

07392 120741 Beatrice.Wishart@shetland.gov.uk

Cllr Amanda Westlake

Norlande,

60 St Olaf Street,

Lerwick,

ZE1 0EN

Co-Opted Members

Mrs Martine Hall

22 Gilbertson Road,

Lerwick,

ZE1 0HN

918432 07542786346 martinehall13@gmail.com

Mr Brian Johnston

7 Ronald Street,

Lerwick,

ZE1 0BQ

694706   brian.shetland@gmail.com
Clerk

Ms Frances Valente

LCC Office,

1 Stouts Court, Lerwick

ZE1 OAN

692447 07769750497  clerk@lerwickcc.org.uk

Last Updated

July 2017




Wards

Lerwick North

Cllr Malcolm Bell, Cllr John Fraser, Cllr Stephen Leask

Lerwick South

Cllr Cecil Smith, Cllr Peter Campbell, Cllr Amanda Westlake, Cllr Beatrice Wishart



 

Office


Lerwick Community Council, 1 Stouts Court, Lerwick, ZE1 0AN

Telephone: 01595 692447